Board of Directors

2020 - 2021

President – Kimberly Lenner, Executive Administrator, University of Chicago Read More
President Elect – Denise Quandt, Administrator, University of Kentucky Read More
Secretary – Bart LeFan, Director of Finance and Administration, Indiana University Read More
Treasurer РScott Jennings, Executive Administrator, University of Alabama at Birmingham  Read More
Immediate Past President – Victor Sarro, Senior Director, Radiology, University of Kansas Medical Center Read More

Members At Large Read More

Winter Jeanfreau – Business Manager, Louisiana State University
Ron Zink Administrative Director, Temple University
Mehul Lakhani Director Finance and Administration, University of Colorado
Chris Ellis, Administrator, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Rebekah Broadus, University of Missouri