Board of Directors

2019 - 2020

President – Victor Sarro, Senior Director, Radiology, University of Kansas Medical Center Read More
President Elect – Kimberly Lenner, Executive Administrator, University of ChicagoRead More
Secretary – Denise Quandt, Administrator, University of Kentucky Read More
Treasurer РScott Jennings, Executive Administrator, University of Alabama at Birmingham  Read More
Immediate Past President – Bradley Gleichman, Business Administrator at University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center Read More

Members At Large Read More

Winter Jeanfreau – Business Manager, Louisiana State University
Ron Zink Administrative Director, Temple University
Mehul Lakhani Director Finance and Administration, University of Colorado
Chris Ellis, Administrator, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Bart LeFan, Director of Finance and Administration, Indiana University